Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Gentle Revive

Laser Aesthetics & Medical Spa located in Lindon, UT

11 total reviews

Gentle Revive always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Revive below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie T.
Submitted 11/16/19
Had laser assisted liposuction 2 days ago and all I have to say is wow!! Barely any discomfort, nothing a little ibuprofen can’t take care of. Dr. Cherrington takes his time and really cares about getting the best result possible. His staff is wonderful and welcoming. The whole experience from start to finish was fantastic and I would definitely recommend them!!
Logan C.
Submitted 09/20/19
What an amazing facility, with top of the line equipment. They have complimentary Fiji water as well. I was very impressed with the level of care they give to each and every patient and even more impressed with the results.
Jeni R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Kristi has been working on my tattoo removal and has been nothing short of fantastic! She is always checking to make sure I’m comfortable during the laser treatment, and has even been willing to squeeze me in during her lunch break to help make my appointment time work! I recommend her to everyone!
Jared W.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great experience with the staff and treatment. 5 stars, and I would go back again. I completed three treatments and have seen a noticeable difference. Even my friends and family have noticed a difference in fine lines and dark spots/skin tone. The best compliment I've gotten is people have begun to consistently guess lower numbers for my age whenever it has come up.
Alison W.
Submitted 09/20/19
The staff at Gentle Revive are friendly, respectful, and assertive to any concerns you might have. I’m almost half way through my laser hair removal treatments and have seen amazing results! Kristi is an awesome technician and Chelyse was great at helping me with the payment process. Five stars from me!! I'll definitely be recommending Gentle Revive to my friends
Leslie L.
Submitted 09/20/19
I've had several of the Pico laser treatments on my face and my skin hasn't looked this bright and clear in years! I highly recommend it!
Brandi H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Love the staff, love the facility love the services!
Danielle A.
Submitted 09/20/19
Chelyse was professional, informative and kind. I will return for follow up.
Collin H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Everything was perfect! The service is great, the facilities are nice— I would recommend this place to anyone.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 09/20/19
Love the staff, great customer service and clean and safe environment
Leslie L.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Cherrington and the staff at Gentle Revive were so professional. I would definitely recommend their services!